The Million-heir
Because i want to be a Millionaire

Karate At Home

I woke up at 8:00 am, And Before i took my bath Abi told me to Wake Musa And Maryam, I didn’t know what’s this was about so i did what Abi told me to. After i woke them up Abi told us to wear our “Gi”, its our Karate uniform.

That’s me and Musa, We’re Brown Belts! We’re Doing the “Kata” ( Which is a type of moves combined).

After All The “Kata” Things, we did training by punching, kicking and also blocking.

Then my little sister Sarah came to join us, she wore Maryam’s old “Gi” after that Abi told Musa to teach Sarah “Dai Chi Dosa” it’s the first “Kata” we learned, Well Sarah memorized 1/3 of it, it was sad 😦

At 9:30 am we stopped for breakfast. The karate at home was very, very, very, very, very fun and tiring.

Well, Bye Readers! i hope You Enjoyed. Bye Bye Butterfly

 

No Responses to “Karate At Home”

Leave a Reply

